jueves, 6 de agosto de 2009

Pearl Jam & Neil Young - 1995-06-24 - San Francisco





Pearl Jam and Neil Young
Golden Gate Park: Polo Fields
San Francisco, CA

01. Last Exit
02. Spin the Black Circle
03. Go
04. Animal
05. Tremor Christ
06. Corduroy
07. Not For You
08. Ed talking, Neil intro
09. Big Green Country
10. Act of Love
11. Throw Your Hatred Down
12. Powderfinger
13. Truth Be Known
14. Rockin' In the Free World
15. The Needle and the Damage Done
16. Hey Hey, My My
17. I'm the Ocean
18. Down by the River
19. Downtown
20. Cortez the Killer
21. PA announcement, Jeff talking
22. Peace and Love
23. Rockin' in the Free World

Ed leaves the stage ill after seven songs. Neil takes the stage and the audience gets an impressive Mirrorball premier. The crowd behaves poorly. (from fivehorizons.com)

No hay comentarios: